Staff Directory


Box Office
Fax 276.619.5466

Box Office Hours
Tuesday—Saturday, 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Hours are extended for evening performances.

Barter Theatre Gilliam Stage
127 West Main Street
Abingdon, VA 24210

Barter’s Smith Theatre
110 West Main Street
Abingdon, VA 24210
If you are seeing a show at Barter’s Smith Theatre, please pick up your tickets at the Smith Theatre Box Office.

Barter at the Moonlite
17555 Lee Hwy
Abingdon, VA 24210

Administrative and Education Offices
201 Trigg St
Abingdon, VA 24210
Administrative Hours • Monday — Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m


Katy Brown

Producing Artistic Director


Nicholas Piper

Associate Director — New Play Development & Director of Barter’s Appalachian Festival of Plays and Playwrights


Ross Egan

Managing Director


Sharryl Jennell

Finance Director


Camille Davis

Associate Director — Director of Production


Jacqueline Blevins-Johnson

Director of Advancement and External Affairs
(276) 619-3303


Rebecca Mashburn

Associate Director of Advancement and External Affairs
(276) 619-3304


Elizabeth DeBord

Senior Advancement Officer- Donor Relations
(276) 619-3315


Christopher Thedy

Senior Advancement Officer- Grants Writer
(276) 619-3314



Steven Sayler

Administrative Assistant

(276) 619-3327


Daniel Slover

Data Analyst


Karen Rowe

Accounting Specialist
(276) 619-3309


Stephanie Collins

Accounts Payable Specialist
(276) 619-3300



Morgan Egan

Marketing Director


Garrett T. Houston

Creative Services


Terrance Jackson

Creative Community Specialist


Cabrina Arthur

Marketing Communications Specialist

Front of House

Box Office

Barter Theatre Tickets & Information
(276) 628-3991


Amber Fiorini

Director of Sales & Services


Dana Fuller

FOH Management
(276) 628-3991


Nikki Goodman

FOH Management
(276) 628-3991


Kenny Davis

House Manager/Volunteer Coordinator
(276) 619-5407


Gwen Wilson

FOH Management
(276) 619-5403


Brenna Bowyer

Group Sales Manager
(276) 619-5406



Alice Sullivan

Costume Shop Manager


Andrew Morehouse

Resident Lighting Designer/Master Electrician
(276) 619-3330


Camille Davis

Associate Director & Director of Production
(276) 619-3310


Brandon Jones

Technical Director
(276) 619-3307


Cindi A. Raebel

Production Stage Manager
(276) 619-3321


Derek Smith

Resident Scenic Designer


Helen Stratakes

Properties Master
(276) 619-3324


Dishon Smith

Resident Music Director


Tony Angelini

Sound Designer & Engineer

The Barter Players

Barrett Guyton

Artistic Director of The Barter Players
(276) 619-3347


Sarah Van Deusen

Associate Director of The Barter Players

Question regarding an existing reservation? Click Here
Barter Theatre Logo

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 867
Abingdon, VA 24212